Customers Testimonials

We love to know what customers think of our service and how we can improve it. Here are a few testimonials left by our customers. If you have anything you would like to say about our services, please do so in the form below. We appriciate any feedback we get.


Reviewed by Jacqui Walters
on Sep 15, 2016

I was very impressed with the job done on my oven and barbecue. The two guys who worked at my house (I am sorry I don't know their names) were on time, polite, and did a great job. I understand that a mess can be caused while doing the cleaning but they did such a good job cleaning up afterwards. I certainly won't hesitate to recommend your company. Thanks

Reviewed by Angus Cape
on Sep 2, 2016

Cleaners missed cleaning the grill, however, response from my agent was very good and they have asked me for your contact details.

Reviewed by Callum Flecker
on Aug 30, 2016

Thank you for sending Jacky - he worked so hard on removing those stubborn stains from my dining room chairs. Have not experienced this hard work from any workers we have had in our home.

Reviewed by Alex Haugh
on Aug 17, 2016

I booked on line this time and found it extremely easy. The guy was extremely helpful and also gave me a great deal. On the day, the cleaner arrived early, was friendly and did a great job. I have already recommended you to friends. Thanks.

Reviewed by Isabella Carr
on Aug 8, 2016

I have already recommended you to my friends. The oven came out very clean. Would definitely use your services again.

Reviewed by Jonathan Teece
on Jul 28, 2016

Really pleased with your willingness to move the appointment at short notice. Was also really pleased with the result of the cleaning. Thanks

Reviewed by Ashton Lade
on Jul 12, 2016

Lovely guys who quietly went about their business and cleaned beautifully. Very polite and well spoken guys.

Reviewed by Eliza Giorza
on Jun 21, 2016

Tyronne the carpet cleaner was excellent, and best of all, he did a brilliant job on the carpets.

Reviewed by Rachel MacBain
on Jun 6, 2016

Best cleaning service I have received - guys were outstanding - so good - one of the best in Sydney.

Reviewed by Madeline Lazenby
on May 22, 2016

We were very pleased with the service. This was our first clean and we will be happy to continue if this standard is maintained.

Leave a Testimonial

security code Reload security Code